Join Now
Chapter Leaders
 
NCS Missions & Beliefs
Our Statement
Our History
NCS in the World
The Team
 Advisory Board
 Board of Directors
 Staff and Volunteers
 Council of Limited Partners
 Chapter Leaders
About The Logo
The heart of NCS is its Chapters, and the heart of each NCS Chapter is its leadership team--a group of men committed to serving marketplace brudders by modeling NCS friendship for, and supporting and encouraging, its members.

Outlined below are the current NCS chapters and leaders:

Alabama
NCS Mobile
     Rick True
    
Wrtrue46@gmail.com

Arizona
NCS Phoenix/The Camelback Society
     Aaron Klusman
     AKlusman@hwkpartners.com


California
NCS Menlo Park / LAMPS (Los Altos Menlo Park Society)
     Gil Ahrens
     gahrens@gmail.com

     Ryon Paton
     ryonpaton@gmail.com

NCS Dana Point
     Brett Schrock
     BS829@aol.com

NCS Los Angeles
     Bill Tsai
    
wtsai@leaderscapital.com

NCS Malibu
     John Miller
    
john.miller@pepperdine.edu

NCS San Francisco
     Bill Coyne
    
coyne.williamj@gmail.com

NCS San Jose
     Rob Shibata
     rjshibata@aol.com

Connecticut
NCS Fairfield / The Journey
     Wiley Mullins
     Wiley@unclewileys.com

     Dave Swanson
     dswanson@optimusltd.com

NCS Hartford / The Hartford Society
      Mike Shoaf
      shoafsloaf@gmail.com

NCS New Canaan / The Founding Chapter
     Paul Michalski
     pmichalski@newcanaansociety.org

NCS New Haven
     Armand Amendola
     armand@agw-usa.com

NCS Norwalk
     Tom Robidoux
     Robiland1982@aol.com

NCS Trumbull
     Bill Jolly
     ncstrumbull@charter.net

Florida
NCS Jacksonville
     Luke Layow
     llayow@gmail.com

NCS Naples
     Hal Rosser
     hrosser@rossercapitalpartners.com

     Matt Evans
     mevans1954@aol.com

NCS Orlando / The Parks Society
     Andrew Lawson
     andrew@alawson.org

     Michael Tremain
     mtremain@blueskysp.com

Illinois
NCS Chicago West
    
Bern Bertsche
    
bbertsche@camcraft.com

Indiana
NCS Ft. Wayne
     Jon Lassus
     jlassus@aol.com

Michigan
NCS Grosse Pointe
     Ed Russell
     ed@russelldevelopment.com

New Jersey
NCS Bergen County / The Bergen County Society
     Andy Aran
     Ama102@mac.com

     Tom Lane
     tlane@ecpartners.com

 NCS Princeton
      Don Chambers
      donchambers@iib.ws

NCS Summit
      Josh Chambers
      joshua.chambers5@aol.com

New York
NCS Manhattan
     Tom Cole
     Thomas.cole@citi.com

NCS Wall Street
     Greg Pittman
     ncswallst@gmail.com

NCS Westchester County
     Lewis Trippett
     lptrippett@h-tlaw.com

North Carolina

NCS Charlotte
     Shannon Smith
     ssmith@abundantpower.com

NCS Davie County
     Chuck Bradford bradfordmx@yahoo.com,
     John Stallings johnnycola20@yahoo.com,


NCS Winston-Salem
     Jay Helvey
     jhelvey@cassiacapitalpartners.com    

Ohio

NCS Cincinnati
     Mark Bode
     markwbode@aol.com

Pennsylvania
NCS Plymouth
     Josh Glacken
     joshglacken@clear.net

Tennessee
NCS Nashville
     Wes Yoder
     wes@ambassadoragency.com

Texas
NCS Austin
     Britt Harris
     David Veal
     info@ncsaustin.org

NCS Dallas
     Tom McGehee
     tmcgehee@wildworksgroup.com

NCS Ft. Worth
     Mark Bohon
     mbohon@lrmlaw.com

NCS Houston Downtown
      Dan Hannon
      Dan.hannon@cardinalgs.com

NCS Sugarland
      Jamie Sanislow
      jsanislow@noblecorp.com

NCS The Woodlands
      Madison Mauze
      Madison.mauze@gmail.com

Vermont
NCS Manchester / The Green Mountain Boys
     Lou Midura
     miduralouie@comcast.net

     Shawn Warren
     swarren@aisquared.com

Virginia
NCS-Forest
     Ryan Carboneau
     ryancarboneau@newcanaansociety.org

NCS-NoVA
     Scott Moganthaler
     smorgenthaler@keelpoint.com

Washington
NCS Seattle
     Rob Smith
     rob@earthwiseventures.com

Washington D.C.
NCS D.C.
     Steffen Johnson
     sjohnson@winston.com
     
     Howard Shafferman
     HHS@ballardspahr.com

Australia
NCS Sydney / Bridge Street Fellowship
     Oliver Greeves
     ogreeves@earthlink.net

 

 


 
NCS Our Community Our Community
Community - it's about showing up!  MORE

NCS Forum View Forum
Join the NCS forums - your home to conversing with other brudders.  VIEW FORUM 

Print This Page Print This Page
Bookmark NCS!